Board of Directors

2017 – 2018
Annandale Youth First Board of Directors

Elected June, 2017

Jeff Lundquist, Chair
jlundquist@remax.net
Business
Dawn Schaefer-Stumpf, Secretary
DStumpf@isd876.org
Parent
Carmen Merrill, Treasurer
merrillcarmen@gmail.com
Congregations
Karen Millner, Director
mmbus@lakedalelink.net
Congregations
Tim Prom, Director
tprom@isd876.org
School
Kelly Hinnenkamp, Director
khinnenkamp@annandale.mn.us
Civic
Marlene Young, Director
myoung@lakedalelink.net
Business
Molly Merrill, Director
mmerrill@annabank.com
Business
Zane Schaefer, Director
schaefer@lakedalelink.net
Civic
David Burd, Director
david.burd.pgov@statefarm.com
Business
Russ Fortner, Director
russfortner@hotmail.com
Civic
Mary Barkley Brown
mbarkleybrown@isd876.org
Coordinator
Pam Wurm
pwurm@isd876.org
Coordinator